POCSO (PROTECTION OF CHILDREN FROM SEXUAL OFFENCES ACT) COMMITTEE SESSION (2022-23)

S.NO	DESIGNATION	MEMBER
1.	Principal	Ms. Sonali Balwatkar
2.	Vice-Principal	Ms.Radhika Rele
3.	Pre-Primary Co-ordinator	Ms.Neelima Gandhi
4.	Headmistress	Ms.Deepali Deshmukh
5.	Lower -Primary Incharge	Ms.Divya Jain
6.	Upper –Primary Incharge	Ms.Isha Sinha
7.	Middle School Co-ordinator	Ms.Shalini Narula
8.	Secondary School Incharge	Ms.Vidya Pillai
9.	Sr. Secondary School Co-ordinator	Ms.Sowjanya Yepuri
10.	Medical Officer	Ms.Seema Patil
11.	External Member	Ms. Karuna Manuja (Principal - Nalanda English Medium School Manchar)
12.	Parent Member	Dr. Ashturkar Ma'am
13.	Teacher Member	Ms.Vimala Boli
14.	Counselor	Ms. Prateeksha Khatri
15.	Head Girl	Ms. Khushi Debnath

Principal

Ms.Sonali Balwatkar