

## AKSHARA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, WAKAD SCHOOL EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (SEC)

## **SESSION (2018-19)**

S.NO	DESIGNATION	NAME OF THE MEMBER
1	Chairperson	Ms. Sonali Balwatkar
2	Vice chairperson	Mr. Ranjit Jadhav
3	Secretary	Ms. Sujata Bhat
4	Joint secretary	Ms. Shalini Dhar
5	Joint secretary	Ms. Sowjanya Yepuri
•	Member( Academic Coordinator)	Ms. Anju Mariwala
•	Member(Headmistress)	Ms. Alphonso Lawrence

S.NO	CLASS	TEACHER'S REPRESENTATIVE	S.NO	PARENT'S REPRESENTATIVE
7	I	Ms. ReemaTejwani	19	Mr.Pankaj Puranik
8	II	Ms. Shweta Arde	20	Mr.Kamal Agarwal
9	III	Ms. HarpeetBains	21	Dr. Madhura Ashturkar
10	IV	Ms. Kanchan Joshi	22	Mr. Sangram Samal
11	V	Ms. Sujata Bhat	23	Ms. PratibhaRana
12	VI	Ms. Vimla	24	Ms. AparnaPatil
13	VII	Ms. Roopa Rajesh	25	Ms. Sonali V. Reddy
14	VIII	Ms. Abha Singh	26	Mr.Akash Shukla
15	IX	Ms. Nisha Rajesh	27	Ms. Shalini Dhar
16	Х	Ms. SnehaKadam	28	Ms.Siji Jayan
17	XI	Ms. SowjanyaYepuri	29	Ms. Madhu Parashar
18	XII	Ms. SowjanyaYepuri	30	Mr. Ranjit Jadhav

**PRINCIPAL** 

**MS.SONALI BALWATKAR**